Executive Office

Sean Spencer, Acting Executive Director

Finance, Administration & Human Resources


Debra Vermette, Director of Finance

Vacant, Finance Controller

Human Resources

Drew Jah’Zuir, Director of Human Resources

Tamara Murphy, Human Resources Manager

Quality Assurance

Julie Pearson, Director

Strategic Planning & Policy

Jeremiah Windego, Director

Cultural Services

Clarence White, Cultural Coordinator
Joyce White, Cultural Services Specialist

Child Welfare Services

Sean Spencer, Director
Carolyn Sinclair, Director

Kenora and Area Team
Doreen Parmeter, Manager

Dryden Team
Danielle Chartrand, Manager

Kyla Apland, Manager

Alternative Care Team
Sandy Carlson, Manager

Intake and Assessments
Roberta Cantin, Manager

Makwa Mobile Crisis Unit
Rebecca Ferguson, Mobile Crisis Coordinator

Family Preservation and Prevention Services

Sylvia Pahpasay-Wapioke, Director

Preston Copenace, Manager

Robert Gardner, Manager

Niigonikaapaawiitang Nanadamowin Counselling Services
Michelle Francis, Resource Manager

KINAMADIWIN: Professional Development and Training
Guy Letourneau, Training Coordinator

Family Reunification Homes
Vacant, Manager

Services Transferred to the Communities

Kitapinoonjiiminaanik Family Services
Theresa Stevens, Director of Services

Shawendaasowin Child and Family Services
Theresa Roseborough, Director of Services

Wabaseemoong Child Welfare Authority
Executive Director