Our Board of Directors — Executive Committee
Maria SwainChairGrassy Narrows First Nation
Julia RedskyTreasurerShoal Lake #40 First Nation
Leon MandaminVice ChairIskatewizaagegan #39 Independant Nation
Our Senior Directors
Lawrence W JourdainExecutive Director
Sean SpencerDirector of Services
Dennis PetiquanAssociate Director
Julie PearsonDirector of Human Resources
Lisa OakesDirector of Finance and Administration
Our Management Team
Kristine ReynardExecutive Secretary
Anne PerraultProgram and Administration Secretary
Clarence WhiteCultural Co-ordinator
Doreen ParmeterResource Manager
Roberta CantinResource Manager
Sandy CarsonResource Manager
Lisa BullFinance Manager
Karen TaylorResource Manager
Todd MadisonSystems Manager
Betsy MandaminPolicy Analyst